FFW Steinach-Herboldshof

Gemeinsam Stark


 

 Peter Pfann

1. Vorstand

peter.pfann@ffw-steinach-herboldshof.de






 Kein Bild vorhanden



Gerd Auernheimer

2. Vorstand

 Gerd.auernheimer@ffw-steinach-herboldshof.de

 Gabi Fischer

Schriftführerin

 gabi.fischer@ffw-steinach-herboldshof.de


Hans-Peter Flohrer

Kassenwart

 hans-peter.flohrer@ffw-steinach-herboldshof.de

Thomas Reinhardt

thomas.reinhardt@ffw-steinach-herboldshof.de


Elke Reinhardt

Fabian Stoll

fabian.stoll@ffw-steinach-herboldshof.de 


Tamara Reinhardt



Kein Bild vorhanden


Hauswart

Hans Wrzal



Dieter Pfann

 dieter.pfann@ffw-steinach-herboldshof.de


E-Mail
Karte